Splash Alley


THE BIG ROCK SHOW


PLEASE NOTE
The dates on this Gig List are the dates that we are currently booked to appear at venues.
This list does NOT show holidays or other unavailable dates.


To book the band or hire the PA and/or Lighting Rig
Please contact us on
07963 162008

5th March Saturday
THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD10 8NE

12th March Saturday
THE LITTLE UN, SPRING TERRACE, SOUTH ELMSALL, WF9 2AG

18th March Friday
THE TARN, HENSHAW LANE, YEADON, WEST YORKSHIRE, LS19 7RW

15th April Friday
THE GEORGE, COMMERCIAL STREET, BRIGHOUSE, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD6 1AQ

1st May Sunday
CONCERT FOR JAPAN @ THE BIRDWELL VENUE, 37 SHEFFIELD ROAD, BIRDWELL, BARNSLEY, SOUTH YORKSHIRE S70 5UY

A charity concert to raise funds for the people of Japan following the recent disaster there.

............Concert commences at 2.00 pm..........


.................Bands in order of appearance..................

.........Echoline....Radmar Kandys Cosmic Duck........

.........JFK....Tragical History Tour....Burnwylde.........

............Splash Alley...The Sweet Connection............


......Tickets 8.00....(Free Entry for Children under 16)....

20th May Friday
THE BRANCH HOTEL, BRADFORD ROAD, SHIPLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE BD18 3BX

21st May Saturday
THE GUIDE INN, KEIGHLEY ROAD, HAINWORTH, KEIGHLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD21 5QP

We are also supplying the sound & lighting for this charity festival

Watch this space for more details

28th May Saturday
HUMBLEDON & PLAINS FARM WMC, PREMIER ROAD, HOUGHTON LE SPRING, SUNDERLAND, TYNE & WEAR, SR3 1SY

29th May Sunday
GUISELEY MUSIC FESTIVAL No 8 @ THE STATION HOTEL, 7 OTLEY ROAD, GUISELEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, LS20 8BH

We are supplying the sound & lighting for this charity festival

The live music starts at Noon and goes on for 10 hours

4th June Saturday
THE VICTORIA PARK, 10 STATION STREET, MELTHAM, HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD9 5QL

17th June Friday
THE DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE BD12 0AD

9th July Saturday
THE LITTLE UN, SPRING TERRACE, SOUTH ELMSALL, WF9 2AG

15th July Friday
THE GEORGE, COMMERCIAL STREET, BRIGHOUSE, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD6 1AQ

16th July Saturday
THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD10 8NE

12th August Friday
WOODFEST 11 CHARITY MUSIC FESTIVAL for MANORLANDS, HIGHCLIFFE FARM, LEES MOOR, HAINWORTH, Nr KEIGHLEY BD21 5QF


We are supplying the sound & lighting for this 2 day charity festival fundraiser in aid of Manorlands Hospice Sue Ryder Care

More details will appear here shortly
13th August Saturday
WOODFEST 11 CHARITY MUSIC FESTIVAL for MANORLANDS, HIGHCLIFFE FARM, LEES MOOR, HAINWORTH, Nr KEIGHLEY BD21 5QF


We are supplying the sound & lighting for this 2 day charity festival fundraiser in aid of Manorlands Hospice Sue Ryder Care

More details will appear here shortly
19th August Friday
THE TARN HENSHAW LANE, YEADON, WEST YORKSHIRE, LS19 7RW

28th August Sunday
FERRY FEST CHARITY MUSIC FESTIVAL, THE FERRY INN, STATION ROAD, BROUGH, EAST YORKSHIRE HU15 IDY


We are supplying the sound & lighting for this charity festival fundraiser in aid of British Diabetics association and Cash for Kids

More details will appear here shortly
10th September Saturday
ST PATRICKS CATHOLIC CLUB, WESTGATE, HUDDERSFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, HD1 4DA

Splash Alley are playing a set at this charity concert & are also supplying the sound and light for the rest of the bands.
The concert starts at 7.30 pm

17th September Saturday
THE ROCK AND HEIFER, ROCK TERRACE, THORNTON, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD13 3RH

24th September Saturday
OXENHOPE SOCIAL CLUB, HILLHOUSE LANE, OXENHOPE, Nr KEIGHLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD22 9JH

30th September Friday
THE DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE BD12 0AD

22nd October Saturday
EAST ARDSLEY GENERAL & WMC, THORPE ROAD, EAST ARDSLEY, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF3 2AB

26th November Saturday
THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD10 8NE

9th December Friday
THE BOLD PRIVATEER, WROSE ROAD, SHIPLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE BD18 1HX

10th December Saturday
STAINCROSS WMC, NEW ROAD, STAINCROSS, BARNSLEY, S75 6EW