PLEASE NOTE
These are the dates that we are currently booked to appear at venues.
This list does NOT show holidays or other unavailable dates.


Splash Alley
Will have the sensational teenage band
TOP NOTCH
Appearing as their support band at the gigs listed below


19th January Saturday BRADLEY PARK GOLF CLUB, BRADLEY ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD HD2 1PZ
This is a private function for British Gas at Huddersfield
26th January Saturday EQUALIZED WMC, ALBERT AVENUE, STAPLEFORD, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE NG9 8ET
9th February Saturday THE ROSSE HOTEL, BINGLEY ROAD, SALTAIRE, SHIPLEY BD18 4SD
15th February Friday THE DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD. BD12 0AD
23rd February Saturday SQUIRES LIVE, NEWTHORPE LANE (B1222),SOUTH MILFORD, Nr SHERBURN IN ELMET. LS25 5LX
We are supporting The Merseybeats, For ticket information please contact the venue.
You can find a link to the venue on our Links page
8th March Saturday THE ROYAL OAK, CHAPEL STREET, PADDOCK, HUDDERSFIELD HD1 4UN
21st March Friday THE BOLD PRIVATEER, WROSE ROAD, WROSE, SHIPLEY BD18 1JF
29th March Saturday THE CANBERRA CLUB, BRITISH AEROSPACE, SALMESBURY, BLACKBURN BB2 7LD
We are NOT playing at this venue.
We have been hired by THE MERSEYBEATS to do the Sound & Lighting for them.
3rd April Thursday THE ROCK CAFE, 11-13 RAMSDEN STREET, HUDDERSFIELD HD1 2SX
12th April Saturday THE GUIDE POST HOTEL, COMMON ROAD, BRADFORD BD12 0ST
This is a private party
Invitation only
19th April Saturday THE PRINCE OF WALES, ALLERTON ROAD, ALLERTON, BRADFORD BD15 7DX
21st April Monday THE OLD TRAMSHED, 199 BINGLEY ROAD, SALTAIRE, SHIPLEY BD18 4DH
Its Free entry.
First Set Starts at 8.30 pm so you need to get there early.
26th April Saturday SQUIRES LIVE, NEWTHORPE LANE (B1222),SOUTH MILFORD, Nr SHERBURN IN ELMET. LS25 5LX
We are NOT playing at this venue.
We are supplying our sound & lighting services for The Tremeloes.
For ticket information please contact the venue.
You can find a link to the venue on our Links page
3rd May Saturday LINDLEY LIBERAL CLUB, OCCUPATION ROAD, LINDLEY, HUDDERSFIELD HD3 3EQ
First Set Starts at 9.00 pm.
10th May Saturday THE RENDEZVOUS HOTEL, KEIGHLEY ROAD, SKIPTON. BD23 2TA
This is a 50th Birthday Private Party, Invitation Only
16th May Friday THE PRUNE PARK INN, PRUNE PARK LANE, ALLERTON, BRADFORD. BD15 9BJ
23rd May Friday THE DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD. BD12 0AD
25th May Sunday GUISELEY MUSIC FESTIVAL 2, THE STATION HOTEL, 7 OTLEY ROAD, GUISELEY LS20 8BH
SPLASH ALLEY & TOP NOTCH will be perfoming here along with 7 other bands.
We are also supplying the sound & lighting for this festival
The live music starts at 1.00 pm and goes on for 10 hours
31st May Saturday THE WOODEND, WOODEND CRESENT, LEEDS ROAD, WINDHILL, SHIPLEY BD18 2PA
7th June Saturday THE CLARENCE HOTEL, 23,TOWNGATE, NEWSOME, HUDDERSFIELD HD4 6JR
27th June Friday BELLHOUSE ROAD WMC, 470 BELLHOUSE ROAD, SHIREGREEN, SHEFFIELD S5 0RF
5th July Saturday ACKLAM IRON & STEEL SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB, PARK ROAD SOUTH, MIDDLESBOROUGH TS4 2RD
26th July Saturday THE WOODEND, WOODEND CRESENT, LEEDS ROAD, WINDHILL, SHIPLEY BD18 2PA
Its the birthday bash for Paul Wood (The landlord), Everyone is welcome!
8th August Friday THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD BD10 8NE
9th August Saturday WEST BRADFORD GOLF CLUB, CHELLOW GRANGE ROAD, BRADFORD BD9 6NP
24th August Sunday GUISELEY MUSIC FESTIVAL 3, THE STATION HOTEL, 7 OTLEY ROAD, GUISELEY LS20 8BH
TOP NOTCH will be perfoming here along with 7 other bands.
We are supplying the sound & lighting for this festival
The live music starts at Noon and goes on for 11 hours
20th September Saturday SQUIRES LIVE, NEWTHORPE LANE (B1222),SOUTH MILFORD, Nr SHERBURN IN ELMET. LS25 5LX
We are NOT playing at this venue.
We are supplying our sound & lighting services for The Original Jukebox Heroes
For ticket information please contact the venue.
You can find a link to the venue on our Links page
6th October Monday THE OLD TRAMSHED, 199 BINGLEY ROAD, SALTAIRE, SHIPLEY BD18 4DH
Its Free entry.
The Show Starts at 8.15 pm with support band Top Notch.
Splash Alley will be on stage at 9.15 pm
31st October Friday THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD BD10 8NE
29th November Saturday THE WOODEND, WOODEND CRESENT, LEEDS ROAD, WINDHILL, SHIPLEY BD18 2PA
Brian(Our Sound & Lighting Engimeer)is having his birthday bash here again!
12th December Friday THE DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD. BD12 0AD