7th January Saturday YORKSHIRE VICTORIA, LOCKWOOD ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD
21st January Saturday THREE HORSE SHOES, BRIDGE STREET, OTLEY
27th January Friday BREWERY TAP, ALBION ROAD, IDLE, BRADFORD
28th January Saturday LOCK KEEPERS, SOWERBY BRIDGE
4th February Saturday RING O BELLS, HIGH STREET, QUEENSBURY
11th February Saturday QUEEN HOTEL, DAISY HILL LANE, BRADFORD
18th February Saturday THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD
4th March Saturday ROYAL OAK, CHURCH STREET, PADDOCK, HUDDERSFIELD
10th March Friday BOLD PRIVATEER, WROSE ROAD, SHIPLEY
11th March Saturday BREWERY TAP, ALBION ROAD, IDLE, BRADFORD
17th March Friday DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD
18th March Saturday THE GEORGE, COMMERCIAL STREET, BRIGHOUSE
31st March Friday THE LOCKWOOD, LOCKWOOD ROAD, HUDDERFIELD
14th April Friday THREE HORSE SHOES, BRIDGE STREET, OTLEY
15th April Saturday BRIDGE TAVERN, BOWLING BACK LANE, BRADFORD
23rd April Sunday G & Ts, HIGH STREET, QUEENSBURY
29th April Saturday FOUNTAIN INN, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LIVERSEDGE
6th May Saturday YORKSHIRE VICTORIA, LOCKWOOD ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD
13th May Saturday BRADFORD GOLF CLUB, HAWKSWORTH LANE, HAWKSWORTH
(Private Function)
19th May Friday ASH BROW, BRADFORD ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD
28th May Sunday RING O BELLS, BRADFORD ROAD, SHIPLEY
2nd June Friday DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD
3rd June Saturday THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE,BRADFORD
10th June Saturday LOCK KEEPERS, SOWERBY BRIDGE
17th June Saturday RING O BELLS, HIGH STREET, QUEENSBURY
23rd June Friday UPPERTHONG GALA, UPPERTHONG CRICKET CLUB,
WICKENS LANE, UPPERTHONG,HOLMFIRTH
(This gig is in a marquee admission is by ticket only.
For ticket information contact Gary 07733 264961)
See our News Page for more information
24th June Saturday THE SHAY HOTEL, HUNGER HILL, HALIFAX
(Official Re-opening night after refurbishment.
THIS GIG IS CANCELLED, Please go to our News Page for more information )
30th June Friday BREWERY TAP, ALBION ROAD, IDLE, BRADFORD
30th July Sunday THE COPPER KETTLE, THORNTON ROAD, BRADFORD
This is a Charity Gig to raise funds for the Air Ambulance.
There will be several bands playing on a trailer in the car park.
The bands will be played from 1.00pm through to 10.00pm.
Keep checking our News Page for details
4th August Friday HEATH RUGBY CLUB, WEST VALE, ELLAND
(This Is a Bikers Club Gig in a marquee)
5th August Saturday NEW INN, MANCHESTER ROAD, MARSDEN, Nr HUDDERSFIELD
12th August Saturday WOODEND CLUB, WOODEND CRESENT, WINDHILL, SHIPLEY
14th August Monday THE TRAMSHED, SALTAIRE, SHIPLEY
This is the premier venue in this area.
If your not in by 8.30 pm you probably wont get in!
18th August Friday BOLD PRIVATEER, WROSE ROAD, SHIPLEY
19th August Saturday RING O BELLS, HIGH STREET, QUEENSBURY
27th August Sunday THE GENEROUS PIONEER, BURLEY IN WHARFEDALE
(Outdoor Charity Gig starts at Noon with 4 other bands supporting)
Keep checking our News Page for details
1st September Friday DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD
3rd September Sunday SOMERSET ARMS, WAKEFIELD ROAD, HUDDERSFIELD
We are headlining this Charity Gig on a trailer behind the pub, other bands will be supporting
Show starts at 1.00pm and finishes at 10.00 pm
Keep checking our News Page for details
16th September Saturday SALTAIRE FESTIVAL, ROBERTS PARK, SALTAIRE
We are headlining this Gig in a marquee in the park with 2 other bands supporting
Show starts at 1.00pm and finishes at 5.00 pm
Keep checking our News Page for details
17th September Sunday SALTAIRE FESTIVAL, ROBERTS PARK, SALTAIRE
We have been asked to do a second day at this festival by Bradford Council parks department
So we are headlining this Gig again in a marquee in the park with 2 other bands supporting
Show starts at 1.00pm and finishes at 5.00 pm
See our News Page for details
17th Sepember Sunday BRIDGE TAVERN, BOWLING BACK LANE, BRADFORD
23rd September Saturday BREWERY TAP,ALBION ROAD, IDLE, BRADFORD
7th October Saturday ROYAL OAK, CHURCH STREET, PADDOCK, HUDDERSFIELD
28th October Saturday THE CONISTON, LOUISA STREET, IDLE, BRADFORD
3rd November Friday BOLD PRIVATEER, WROSE ROAD, SHIPLEY
11th November Saturday THE NEW DRUM, MARKET PLACE, SHIREBROOK Nr MANSFIELD
14th November Tuesday JUNCTION INN, WEST SCHOLES, QUEENSBURY
18th November Saturday LINDLEY LIBERAL CLUB, OCCUPATION ROAD, LINDLEY,HUDDERSFIELD
25th November Saturday THE GEORGE, COMMERCIAL STREET, BRIGHOUSE
1st December Friday MORLEY CARR W M C, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD
Private Party
2nd December Saturday WOODEND CLUB, WOODEND CRESENT, WINDHILL, SHIPLEY
22nd December Friday BRADFORD TRANSPORT CLUB Private Party
27th December Wednesday THE ANGEL, NORTHGATE, BAILDON
(Our Xmas Party Do, Come early or you won't get in)
29th December Friday DROP KICK, HUDDERSFIELD ROAD, LOW MOOR, BRADFORD